About Us

Our agents have years of experience and expert knowledge in residential and commercial real estate.

Established by lifelong Dallas resident, Tom Gilchrist, Gilchrist & Company’s long history of caring and delivering to our business family has been rewarded with lasting relationships.

Our Family of Agents

Tom Gilchrist

Tom Gilchrist

Owner/Broker

Phone: 214-691-4663
Mobile: 214-707-6043
Email: tom@gilchristcompany.com
Stevan Shipp

Stevan Shipp

Broker Associate

Mobile: 214-886-4847
Email: stevan.shipp@gmail.com
Richard Newman

Richard Newman

Broker Associate

Mobile: 214-207-5002
Email: newmanproperties@gmail.com
John Gilchrist

John Gilchrist

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-725- 9424
Email: john@gilchristcompany.com
Aron Johnson

Aron Johnson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-882-4261
Email: aj@epropertycare.com
Sheridan Lang

Sheridan Lang

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-695-8369
Email: sheridan.lang@yahoo.com
Cathy Flanagan

Cathy Flanagan

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-707-8885
Email: cathy@gilchristcompany.com
Erin Keith

Erin Keith

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 860-796-3354
Email: erin@gilchristcompany.com

Diana Lazuka

Diana Lazuka

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 512-947-4474
Email: Dlazuka@aol.com
Howard Etheridge

Howard Etheridge

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-577-7431
Email: Etheridgehoward@yahoo.com
Laura Tyler

Laura Tyler

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-569-0556
Email: lauraktyler@gmail.com
Jenifer Phillips

Jenifer Phillips

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-536-3647
Email: jenifer@gilchristcompany.com

Guillermo Reyes

Guillermo Reyes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-679-5996
Email: Guillermo@Reyok.com
Sonia Granoff

Sonia Granoff

Realtor Associate

Phone: 817-966-2220
Mobile: 817-966-2220
Email: scgranoff@gmail.com
Katherine Hershey

Katherine Hershey

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-212-1639
Email: khersheyrobertson@gmail.com
Stephen Molinari

Stephen Molinari

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-978-3988
Email: stephen@gilchristcompany.com
Christine Paul

Christine Paul

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-691-4663
Mobile: 214-563-4034
Email: trishlynx@sbcglobal.net
Beth Schelling Robinson

Beth Schelling Robinson

Associate

Mobile: 617-835-1072
Email: bethsrob@gmail.com
Carson Holmes

Carson Holmes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-766-3393
Email: carson@holmestx.com
Amy Shawver

Amy Shawver

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-438-7369
Email: amy@gilchristcompany.com
Aubrey Flaherty

Aubrey Flaherty

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-890-4477
Email: aubrey.flaherty@yahoo.com
Matt Mitchell

Matt Mitchell

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214- 282-3723
Email: mmjach@gmail.com
Website: JamesAndrewsCustomHomes.com
Ken Heckmann

Ken Heckmann

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-368-4735
Email: ken01heckmann@gmail.com
Brad Hobson

Brad Hobson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 254-466-3884
Email: bhobson02@gmail.com
Kenda Sims

Kenda Sims

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-686-2185
Email: klass1109@earthlink.net
Tim Drake

Tim Drake

Associate

Phone: 214-906-3383
Mobile: 214-906-3383
Email: tim@donaldwrightgroup.com
Website: donaldwrightgroup.com/
Patricia Parker

Patricia Parker

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 817.269.8265
Email: patriciacparker@hotmail.com
Frank Fleming

Frank Fleming

Associate

Mobile: 214-373-1234
Email: frankcfleming@gmail.com
Ken McNeill

Ken McNeill

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-951-3549
Email: bluewaveken@gmail.com
Gregg Case

Gregg Case

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-454-7050
Email: cgcase90@gmail.com
Steve Lindley

Steve Lindley

Ambassador Associate

Phone: 214 691 4663
Mobile: 214-770-7355
Email: stevelindley4@hotmail.com
Rob Mapes

Rob Mapes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-679-7063
Email: rob@robertmapes.com
Bob Neves

Bob Neves

Realtor Associate

Vickie Sheahen

Vickie Sheahen

Office Manager

Mobile: 214-244-7500
Email: vickie@gilchristcompany.com
Mary Ann Mitchell-Byrd

Mary Ann Mitchell-Byrd

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-815-4474
Email: maryann@gilchristcompany.com
Linda Montie

Linda Montie

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-675-2458
Email: lrmontie@yahoo.com
David Welch

David Welch

Ambassador Associate

Phone: 972-303-6358
Mobile: 214-356-9772
Email: welchpclabel@yahoo.com
Veronica Cardoso

Veronica Cardoso

Ambassador Associate

Mobile: 469-867-4151
Email: veronica@gilchristcompany.com
Al Garrett

Al Garrett

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-762-3287
Mario Membreno

Mario Membreno

Realtor Associate

Michelle Ha

Michelle Ha

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-426-2031
Email: michelle_ha@live.com
Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-881-7383
Email: sandrawilson01@vahoo.com

Start Your Search Today

Let us help you find your home sweet home.