About Us

Our agents have years of experience and expert knowledge in residential and commercial real estate.

Established by lifelong Dallas resident, Tom Gilchrist, Gilchrist & Company’s long history of caring and delivering to our business family has been rewarded with lasting relationships.

Our Family of Agents

Tom Gilchrist

Tom Gilchrist

Owner/Broker

Phone: 214-691-4663
Mobile: 214-707-6043
Email: tom@gilchristcompany.com

Melinda Spence

Melinda Spence

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-538-5500
Email: melinda@melspence.com
Website: http://www.melspence.com

Stevan Shipp

Stevan Shipp

Broker Associate

Mobile: 214-886-4847
Email: stevan.shipp@gmail.com

Richard Newman

Richard Newman

Broker Associate

Mobile: 214-207-5002
Email: newmanproperties@gmail.com

Donald Wright

Donald Wright

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-520-4440
Email: donald@wrighthousegroup.com
Website: http://wrighthousegroup.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wrighthousegroup

Mike Cassell

Mike Cassell

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-520-4440
Mobile: 214-507-9629
Email: mike@wrighthousegroup.com
Website: http://wrighthousegroup.com

Ross Spencer

Ross Spencer

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-520-4440 x4
Mobile: 214-405-3096
Email: ross@wrighthousegroup.com
Website: http://wrighthousegroup.com

Jamie Sheehan

Jamie Sheehan

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-435-4152
Email: jamie@wrighthousegroup.com
Website: http://wrighthousegroup.com

Andrew Bishkin

Andrew Bishkin

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-520-4440
Email: andrew@wrighthousegroup.com
Website: http://wrighthousegroup.com

Sonia Granoff

Sonia Granoff

Realtor Associate

Phone: 817-966-2220
Mobile: 817-966-2220
Email: scgranoff@gmail.com

Sheridan Lang

Sheridan Lang

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-695-8369
Email: sheridan.lang@yahoo.com

Cathy Flanagan

Cathy Flanagan

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-707-8885
Email: cathy@gilchristcompany.com

Carol Morgan

Carol Morgan

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 817-239-0509
Email: carol@gilchristcompany.com

Laura Tyler

Laura Tyler

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-569-0556
Email: lauraktyler@gmail.com

Jenifer Hess

Jenifer Hess

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-536-3647
Email: jenifer@gilchristcompany.com

Gloria Perez

Gloria Perez

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-587-7088

Guillermo Reyes

Guillermo Reyes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 971-679-5996
Email: guillermo@ReyOK.com

John Gilchrist

John Gilchrist

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-725- 9424
Email: john@gilchristcompany.com

Beth Schelling Robinson

Beth Schelling Robinson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 617-835-1072
Email: bethsrob@gmail.com

Ken Heckmann

Ken Heckmann

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-368-4735
Email: ken01heckmann@gmail.com

Katherine Hershey

Katherine Hershey

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-212-1639
Email: khersheyrobertson@gmail.com

Stephen Molinari

Stephen Molinari

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-978-3988
Email: stephen@gilchristcompany.com

Christine Paul

Christine Paul

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-691-4663
Mobile: 214-563-4034
Email: trishlynx@sbcglobal.net

Aron Johnson

Aron Johnson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-882-4261
Email: johnson.aron@gmail.com

Carson Holmes

Carson Holmes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-766-3393
Email: carson@holmestx.com

Amy Shawver

Amy Shawver

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-438-7369
Email: amy@gilchristcompany.com

Krystle Rios

Krystle Rios

Ambassador Associate

Mobile: 760-529-6356
Email: Krystlekay1@gmail.com

Matt Mitchell

Matt Mitchell

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214- 282-3723
Email: mmjach@gmail.com
Website: http://www.JamesAndrewsCustomHomes.com

Les Taylor

Les Taylor

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-742-8428
Email: les_taylor75082@yahoo.com

Diana Lazuka

Diana Lazuka

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 512-947-4474
Email: Dlazuka@aol.com

Brad Hobson

Brad Hobson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 254-466-3884
Email: bhobson02@gmail.com

Kenda Sims

Kenda Sims

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-686-2185
Email: klass1109@earthlink.net

Tim Drake

Tim Drake

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-906-3383
Mobile: 214-906-3383
Email: tim@donaldwrightgroup.com
Website: http://donaldwrightgroup.com/

Patricia Parker

Patricia Parker

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 817.269.8265
Email: patriciacparker@hotmail.com

Frank Fleming

Frank Fleming

Associate

Mobile: 214-373-1234
Email: frankcfleming@gmail.com

Ken McNeill

Ken McNeill

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-951-3549
Email: bluewaveken@gmail.com

Gregg Case

Gregg Case

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-454-7050
Email: cgcase90@gmail.com

Steve Lindley

Steve Lindley

Ambassador Associate

Phone: 214 691 4663
Mobile: 214-770-7355
Email: stevelindley4@hotmail.com

Rob Mapes

Rob Mapes

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 972-679-7063
Email: rob@robertmapes.com

Bob Neves

Bob Neves

Realtor Associate

Email: bob@nevesrealty.net

Vickie Sheahen

Vickie Sheahen

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-244-7500
Email: vickie@gilchristcompany.com

Mary Ann Mitchell-Byrd

Mary Ann Mitchell-Byrd

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-815-4474
Email: maryann@gilchristcompany.com

Joe Zylka

Joe Zylka

Broker Associate

Phone: 214-691-4663
Mobile: 214-476-1215
Email: zylkaproperties@gmail.com

Linda Montie

Linda Montie

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-675-2458
Email: lrmontie@yahoo.com

Aubrey Flaherty

Aubrey Flaherty

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-890-4477
Email: aubrey.flaherty@yahoo.com

Pat Black

Pat Black

Realtor Associate

Phone: 214-526-8891
Mobile: 214-850-7666
Email: pat@gilchristcompany.com

David Welch

David Welch

Ambassador Associate

Phone: 972-303-6358
Mobile: 214-356-9772
Email: welchpclabel@yahoo.com

Veronica Cardoso

Veronica Cardoso

Ambassador Associate

Mobile: 469-867-4151
Email: veronica@gilchristcompany.com

Al Garrett

Al Garrett

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-762-3287

Mario Membreno

Mario Membreno

Realtor Associate

Email: mariomembreno@hotmail.com

Michelle Ha

Michelle Ha

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 469-426-2031
Email: michelle_ha@live.com

Hana Hamideh

Hana Hamideh

Realtor Associate

Email: hana1121@gmail.com

Sandra Wilson

Sandra Wilson

Realtor Associate

Mobile: 214-881-7383
Email: sandrawilson01@vahoo.com

Start Your Search Today

Let us help you find your home sweet home.